Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 27
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Other contacts: mariangelillo@gmail.com
Office
, 20099 - ()
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Irina.Bajini@unimi.it 02503 21607
Office
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20099 - MILANO
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Alberto.Bramati@unimi.it 02503 21620
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marina.Brambilla@unimi.it 02503 12464
Office
Via Santa Sofia 11, 20099 - MILANO
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Clara.Bulfoni@unimi.it 02503 21624
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: maria.calvi@unimi.it 02503 21641
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
Reception
Place: Polo di Mediazione, P.zza I. Montanelli, 1, Sesto San Giovanni - Office 4010
Hour and notes: Only by e-mail or skype. In case of changes a notice will be put on this page.
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: gabriella.cartago@unimi.it 02503 21664
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Paola.Catenaccio@unimi.it 02503 21628
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Paola.CottaRamusino@unimi.it 02503 21646
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: simone.dallachiesa@unimi.it 02503 21626
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
Reception
Place: On the Internet
Hour and notes: Friday June 26; July 3, 10, 17; Sept. 4: 930-1130 at the address https://whereby.com/prof-dallachiesa (no registration, no password). (Warning: the audio signal is slightly disturbed)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Francesco.DeAngelis@unimi.it 02503 21655
Other contacts: arabodeangelis@yahoo.it
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: lidia.demichelis@unimi.it 02503 21614
Other contacts: 02/50321613
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: dino.gavinelli@unimi.it 02503 21666
Other contacts: 0250321670
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20099 - MILANO
Reception
Place: On tuesday student reception will be both on skype and in presence. On wednsday student reception will be only on skype. Skype address to contact the teacher during reception hours: dinogavinelli
Hour and notes: On tuesday 13.45-15.45 for students of MED and LIN degree courses; on wednesday 16.30-18.30 for other students. Skype address dinogavinelli. Next student receptions 15th and 16th September 2020.
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: marie.jullion@unimi.it 02503 21610
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
Reception
Place: Sesto S. Giovanni - Studio 1035
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Giovanna.Mapelli@unimi.it 02503 21651
Other contacts: 02 503 21651
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Chiara.Molinari@unimi.it 02503 21621
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Fabio.Mollica@unimi.it 02503 21678
Other contacts: 02503 21678
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: corrado.molteni@unimi.it 02503 21625
Other contacts: 02 50321625
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Bettina.Mottura@unimi.it 02503 21663
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Mauro.Novelli@unimi.it 02503 12895
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Letizia.Osti@unimi.it 02503 21659
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: MariaCristina.Paganoni@unimi.it 02503 21619
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore associato
CV
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Giuseppe.Sergio@unimi.it 02503 21606
Other contacts: 02503 12890
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Virginia.Sica@unimi.it 02503 21662
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: To make an appointment, please write to virginia.sica@unimi.it
professore associato
CV
Contacts: giovanni.turchetta@unimi.it 02503 21604
Other contacts: 02503 21639
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: nicoletta.vallorani@unimi.it 02503 21765
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20099 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Back to top