Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 12
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Maria.Benzoni@unimi.it 02503 21770
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
ricercatore confermato
CV
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Caponi@unimi.it 02503 21764
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
ricercatore confermato
CV
Other contacts: 0250321652
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
Reception
Place: Office hours are by appointment, via Skype.
Hour and notes: By appointment
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Valentina.Crestani@unimi.it 02503 21768
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
Reception
Place: Microsoft Teams
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Mario.DeBenedittis@unimi.it 02503 21667
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
ricercatore confermato
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: roberta.garruccio@unimi.it 02503 21770
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Liana.Goletiani@unimi.it 02503 21644
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Claudia.Gualtieri@unimi.it 02503 21637
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
ricercatore confermato
CV
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
ricercatore confermato
Contacts: Giorgia.Riboni@unimi.it 02503 21658
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Back to top