Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 18
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Maria.Angelillo@unimi.it 02503 21627
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Irina.Bajini@unimi.it 02503 21607
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
Piazza S. Alessandro 1, 20099 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Maria.Benzoni@unimi.it 02503 21770
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
assistant professor
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Paolo.Caponi@unimi.it 02503 21764
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
assistant professor
Other contacts: 0250321652
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
Reception
Place: Sesto San Giovanni, Piazza Montanelli, room 5015
Hour and notes: Monday, 14.30-16.30 - No office hours during summer break. Next office hours: Mon. 16 September 2019
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Office
, 20099 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Mario.DeBenedittis@unimi.it 02503 21667
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
assistant professor
Office
, 20099 - ()
, 20099 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: roberta.garruccio@unimi.it 02503 21770
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Liana.Goletiani@unimi.it 02503 21644
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Kim.Grego@unimi.it 02503 13572
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
Reception
Place: Dep.t of Mediation, piazza I. Montanelli 1, Sesto San Giovanni (Milan), Room 4013, 4th floor.
Hour and notes: To restart in September. Office 4013. - Thesis students, appointments & emergencies: pls email me.
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Claudia.Gualtieri@unimi.it 02503 21637
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
assistant professor
Contacts: dermot.heaney@unimi.it 02503 21653
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
assistant professor
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Fabio.Mollica@unimi.it 02503 21678
Other contacts: 02503 21678
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
assistant professor
Contacts: Giorgia.Riboni@unimi.it 02503 21658
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Virginia.Sica@unimi.it 02503 21662
Office
Piazza Indro Montanelli 1, 20099 - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI (MI)
assistant professor
Back to top